Links

Kollegen

Thilo Matschke  www.thilomatschke.com
Gaston  www.dergaston.de
Matthias Brandebusemeyer  www.matthiasbrandebusemeyer.de
Gerold Huber  www.gerold-huber.de
Alfred Mittermeier  www.alfred-mittermeier.de
Alex Haas  www.unserelieblinge.de
Christian Ludwig Mayer  www.clm-musik.com

Regie

Eva Demmelhuber

Bühnenbild/Grafik/Foto/Filmproduktion

George Rosenau  www.imaginemedia.de
Christof Wessling  www.christof-wessling.de

Agenturen

Marketing and More  www.m-a-m.de

CD

Duo Phon Records  www.duo-phon-records.de